Wind is our Friend

Wind is our Friend Wind is our Friend Wind is our Friend
call us
0471 926 50 92
RostockCARD-Vorteil nutzen!

For 20 years the company has specialised in sailing passenger ships with an extensive offer of day and evening trips as well as multi-day sailing trips with overnight stay on board. The ships belonging to the shipping company meet the strictest safety requirements in accordance with the European Directive for commercial passenger transport.

The sailing ship Mercedes is elaborately rigged as a brig with square sails and total sail area of 900 m². The Mercedes is well-known on the coast and is among the youngest and most beautiful tall ships. The Mercedes has a passenger capacity of up to 140 people and a crew of up to 20 people.

The sailing ship Eldorado is streamlined and rigged as a schooner. Even with little wind the Eldorado sails away from other ships. With its high-quality equipment the Eldorado is a real gem. Moreover, the ship has highly modern technology with air-conditioning and a water treatment plant, among other features.

The Eldorado has a passenger capacity of up to 36 people. There are 5 comfortable double cabins with own bathroom (shower/WC) for multi-day sailing trips and hotel overnight stay.

address & contact

Wind is our Friend
Rudloffstr. 111
27568 Bremerhaven

Tel.:0471 926 50 92
Fax:04401 829 48 72



Rostock is kleines BannerEvent Highlights

find accommodation

Accomadation booking with the Tourist Board Rostock & Warnemünde
RostockCard - City Pass

Wind is our Friend

Wind is our Friend Wind is our Friend Wind is our Friend
Telefonisch anfragen
0471 926 50 92
RostockCARD-Vorteil nutzen!
Segelschiffe Mercedes und Eldorado

Seit 20 Jahren spezialisiert auf segelnde Passagierschiffe mit einem umfangreichen Angebot an Tages- und Abendfahrten sowie mehrtägiger Segeltörns mit Übernachtung an Bord. Die Reederei eigenen Schiffe erfüllen strengste Sicherheitsauflagen gemäß Europäischer Richtlinie für gewerbliche Passagierfahrt.

Segelschiff Mercedes, als Brigg aufwendig getakelt mit Rahsegeln und gesamt 900 m² Segelfläche. An der Küste gut bekannt gehört die Mercedes zu den jüngsten und schönsten Großseglern. Die Mercedes hat eine Passagierkapazität bis 140 Personen und bis zu 20 Personen Besatzung.

Segelschiff Eldorado, schlank geschnitten und als Schoner getakelt segelt die Eldorado schon bei wenig Wind anderen davon. Mit ihrer hochwertigen Ausstattung ist die Eldorado ein echtes Schmuckstück. Zudem verfügt das Schiff über hochmoderne Technik mit unter anderem einer Klimaanlage und einer Wasseraufbereitungsanlage.

Die Eldorado hat eine Passagierkapazität bis 36 Personen. Für mehrtägige Segeltörns und Hotelübernachtung gibt es an Bord 5 komfortable Doppelkabinen mit eigenem Bad (Dusche/WC).

Adresse & Kontakt

Wind is our Friend
Rudloffstr. 111
27568 Bremerhaven

Tel.:0471 926 50 92
Fax:04401 829 48 72

www.windisourfriend.com

Lage

Werbung

Kleines Banner - Flüge nach Rostock buchenZoo kleines BannerTiefenRausch kleines Banner

Suchen & Buchen

QStadt Rostock

Werbung

Rectangle - Flüge nach Rostock buchen