call us
+49 381 4973-136

Do you have a special occasion coming up or are you organising an extraordinary event? Here on the 7th and 8th floors of the awe-inspiring Hanseatic warehouse you will find the ideal space for your special festivities. Let your event become a unique experience! Are you planning a unique wedding celebration? Enjoy the happiest day of your life in the stylish ambience high above the rooftops of Rostock.

Whether you want a cosy Christmas celebration with a view of Rostock in winter, a roaring birthday party with a view of the nocturnal sea of lights, or an elegant reception paired with a fantastic view or a product presentation in an extraordinary environment - with us you will experience the highest standard.

Book SILO4 Rostock for your exclusive event. The banqueting team at the Steinenberger Hotel Sonne will be delighted to help you with your individual requests. You can contact them on +49 381 4973­136 or by email at We are already looking forward to hosting you.

address & contact

Location SILO4 Rostock
Am Strande 3d
18055 Rostock

Tel.:+49 381 4973-136

timetable information



Event HighlightsRostock is kleines Banner

find accommodation

Accomadation booking with the Tourist Board Rostock & Warnemünde
RostockCard - City Pass

SILO4

SILO4 SILO4 SILO4
Telefonisch anfragen
+49 381 4973-136

Sie haben einen schönen Anlass oder organisieren ein außergewöhnliches Event? Hier in der 7. und 8. Etage des ehrwürdigen Hansespeichers ist der ideale Platz für Ihre besonderen Feierlichkeiten. Lassen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis werden! Sie planen eine einzigartige Hochzeitsfeier? Genießen Sie den schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens im stilvollen Ambiente hoch über den Dächern Rostocks.

Ob gemütliche Weihnachtsfeier mit Blick über das winterliche Rostock, eine rauschende Geburtstagsparty mit Weitblick über das nächtliche Lichtermeer, ein eleganter Empfang gepaart mit fantastischem Ausblick oder eine Produktpräsentation in außergewöhnlichem Rahmen - bei uns erleben Sie höchstes Niveau.

Buchen Sie die Location SILO4 Rostock exklusiv für Ihre Veranstaltung. Das Bankett-Team vom Steigenberger Hotel Sonne steht Ihnen für Ihre individuellen Wünsche jederzeit gern unter Tel. +49 381 4973-136 oder per E-Mail unter meetings@rostock.steigenberger.de zur Verfügung. Schon jetzt freuen wir uns, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein.

Adresse & Kontakt

Location SILO4 Rostock
Am Strande 3d
18055 Rostock

Tel.:+49 381 4973-136

www.silo4.de

Fahrplanauskunft

Lage

Werbung

Kleines Banner - Flüge nach Rostock buchenZoo kleines Banner

Suchen & Buchen

QStadt Rostock

Werbung

YHD - Banner 'Ostseeurlaub - Zeit zum Genießen'Rectangle - Flüge nach Rostock buchen